deco

Members

We have Admissions Section and Student Recruitment Section.

We are committed to ensuring that qualified students are admitted without regard to their background.
You can earn bachelor's degrees, master's degrees or doctoral degrees from specific departments or schools.
There are also some non-degree programs or Chinese courses for prospective students to study.
Apply directly to the program or the school that you wish to enroll.

Dr. Nathan Liu

Dean

Contact
  • Tel | (04) 2451-7250#2930
  • Fax | (04) 24521036
  • E-mail | nathanliu@mail.fcu.edu.tw

Chen

Secretary

Contact
  • Tel | 2938
  • E-mail | ssupchen@fcu.edu.tw
JD

校內外業務協調聯繫及主管行程安排

Wang

Staff

Contact
  • Tel | 2935
  • E-mail | yujwang@fcu.edu.tw
JD

大學招生專業化計畫執行

Alex Li

Staff

Contact
  • Tel | +886-24517250 extension 2934
  • E-mail | yinghli@fcu.edu.tw
JD

1.馬來西亞、港、澳招生 Enrollment university students and Overseas Chinese in Malaysia, HK, Macao.
2.大學招生專業化計畫執行

Guo

Admissions Section leader

Contact
  • 分機 | 2180
  • E-mail | tbguo@fcu.edu.tw
JD

綜理各項招生考試及行政事務

Hsieh

Vice-Admissions Section leader

Contact
  • Tel | 2185
  • E-mail | pchsieh@fcu.edu.tw
JD

1.招生儀表板規劃與建置
2.研究所招生策略工作坊規劃與推動
3.協助綜理各項招生考試及行政事務

Shih

Staff

Contact
  • Tel | 2182
  • E-mail | hyshih@fcu.edu.tw
JD

1.大學申請入學、繁星推薦招生
2.寒假學士班轉學考
3.辦理大考中心學科能力測驗試務
4.海外聯合招生委員會查核組
5.身心障礙學生甄試
6.國際學院單獨招生
7.支援其他行政事

Chen

Staff

Contact
  • Tel | 2186
  • E-mail | ccchen@fcu.edu.tw
JD

1.碩博班等相關招生考試及行政事務
2.現役軍人營區碩士在職專班

Chen

Staff

Contact
  • Tel | 2187
  • E-mail | chenyc@fcu.edu.tw
JD

1.特殊選才
2.申請入學
3.四技二專招生業務
4.碩士班、陸生等相關招生考試及行政事務

Tan

Staff

Contact
  • Tel | +886-24517250 extension 2184
  • E-mail | cftan@fcu.edu.tw
JD

1.港澳相關招生考試及行政事務 Enrollment university students in HK, Macao
2.暑假轉學考
3.新住民申請入學
4.運動績優生

K.L. Chiu

Staff

Contact
  • Tel | +886-24517250 extension 2183
  • E-mail | klchiu@fcu.edu.tw
JD

Enrollment International Students

Ms Tzu-Ling Chen

Staff Student Recruitment Section leader

Contact
  • Tel | 2940
  • E-mail | chentl@fcu.edu.tw
JD

綜理「教育行銷組」業務

Hsiao

Staff

Contact
  • Tel | 2945
  • E-mail | swhsiao@fcu.edu.tw
JD

1.校系宣講窗口
2.網站維護

Wang

Staff

Contact
  • Tel | 2943
  • E-mail | iswang@fcu.edu.tw
JD

1.學習不一樣窗口
2.電訪作業

Lily Yang

Staff

Contact
  • Tel | +886-24517250 extension 2946
  • E-mail | ylyang@fcu.edu.tw
JD

1.Enrollment university stuents in Japan
2.Enrollment International Students